Greek progressive rock trio, Peculiar Three, just shared with us a new song off their upcoming album. The track is enitled "The Sentient" (music by Panos Karkanas, Valantis Dafkos, lyrics by Valantis Dafkos),  and the album's title is "Leap of Faith". 

Album info:

Vocals, Guitars (distorted), Bass and Drums recorded at Locomotive Sound studio (Lamia, Greece). Guitars (clean) recorded at One Take Recordings (Thiva, Greece). ~ Mixed, Produced and Mastered at Locomotive Sound studio (Lamia, Greece) by Ektoras Sohos. ~ Artwork and Layout by Sotiris Kotsonis.


Valantis Dafkos - Lead & Backing Vocals, Bass Panos Karkanas - Guitars, Piano Paris Gatsios - Drums


π3 ~ Facebook: π3 ~ Bandcamp: π3 ~ Discogs: π3 ~ E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.