American progressive metal super-project Pyramid released its fifth album, “Rage Revisited”, worldwide on physical (2-cd) and digital edition, on 4th November 2022.

For the new masterpiece of Pyramid-like in their previous album “Validity” - Lance Sawyer, the mainman of this band some of the best musicians of the metal scene:
Tim Ripper Owens (ex-Judas Priest, ex-Iced Earth, among others), Andry Lagiou (The Harps), Harry Conklin "The Tyrant" (Jag Panzer) on vocals, Mike Abdow (Fates Warning) on guitars and Chris Quirarte (Redemption) on drums, Adam Bentley (Arch Echo)guitars and mixing engineer ,Joey Izzo (Arch Echo) the master on the keyboards and Perrine Missemer on the amazing violin.
For the mastering of “Rage”, Pyramid once again had the best, so Maor Appelbaum did an amazing job at Appelbaum Studios (AbbathI, Angra, Annihilator, Anvil, Armored Saint, Candlemass, Dokken, Faith No More, Fates Warning, Rob Halford, Queensrÿche, Sabaton, Sepultura, Yng J. Malmsteen,etc).
CD 1

1.) Greed
2.) Empty Roads
3.) Rage
4.) Beast
5.) Control
6.) Magic
7.) Tyranny

8.) Slayer 


1.) Dungeon’s and Dragons 

Right below you can watch the videos for the singles “Empty Roads” and “Greed”.