The Swedish true metal masters, Hammerfall, are going to release their new, eleventh album, "Dominion", on August 16th, 2019, and they have just shared with us the cover artwork, the full tracklisting and a new song called "(We Make) Sweden Rock". 


01. Never Forgive, Never Forget
02. Dominion
03. Testify
04. One Against The World
05. (We Make) Sweden Rock
06. Second To One
07. Scars Of A Generation
08. Dead By Dawn
09. Battleworn
10. Bloodline
11. Chain Of Command
12. And Yet I Smile