Iconic guitarist of Yes, Steve Howe, has finished his work on his new studio album, which will be entitled "Love Is", and will be released in July 2020 through BMG Records.

The follow-up to 2011's all-instrumental "Time" solo album will contain five instrumental tracks and five songs. Howe sings lead vocals and plays the guitars, keyboards, percussion and bass guitar on the instrumentals, while Yes vocalist Jon Davison provides vocal harmonies and plays bass guitar on the vocal tracks. The album also features Dylan Howe on drums.

Track listing:

01. Fulcrum *
02. See Me Through
03. Beyond The Call *
04. Love Is A River

05. Sound Picture *
06. It Ain't Easy
07. Pause For Thought *
08. Imagination
09. The Headlands *
10. On The Balcony

* instrumental