This June, a new Fates Warning live album will see the light of day. Its title is simply "Live Over Europe" and it will be released on June 29 via InsideOut Music. "Live Over Europe", mixed by Jens Bogren and mastered by Tony Lindgren at Fascination Street Studios in Sweden, was recorded during the recent headlining tour of Fates Warning for the promotion of the band's latest album, "Theories of Flight". It includes live recordings from the shows in eight cities (Aschaffenburg, Germany; Belgrade, Serbia; Thessaloniki and Athens, Greece; Rome and Milan, Italy; Budapest, Hungary and Ljubljana, Slovenia) and 23 songs in over 138 minutes of playing time.The singer of the prog metal masters, Ray Alder, commented: "We would like to thank each and every one of our fans that helped us make "Live Over Europe". We had a great time making this album and we hope that you enjoyed the shows as much as we did playing them".

CD 1:

01. From The Rooftops 
02. Life In Still Water 
03. One 
04. Pale Fire 
05. Seven Stars 
06. SOS 
07. Pieces Of Me 
08. Firefly 
09. The Light And Shade Of Things 
10. Wish 
11. Another Perfect Day 
12. Silent Cries 
13. And Yet It Moves

CD 2:

01. Still Remains 
02. Nothing Left To Say 
03. Acquiescence 
04. The Eleventh Hour 
05. Point Of View 
06. Falling 
07. A Pleasant Shade Of Gray, Pt. IX 
08. Through Different Eyes 
09. Monument 
10. Eye To Eye