by MythofRock

Legendary Southern California punk rock band THE OFFSPRING is set to release their eleventh album, “Supercharged”, on October 11 through Concord Records. The album’s lead single, “Make It All Right”, is available for streaming below.

THE OFFSPRING singer Bryan “Dexter” Holland said about the album: “We wanted this record to have pure energy — from the start to the finish! That’s why we called it ‘Supercharged’. From the height of our aspirations to the depths of our struggles, we talk about it all on this record…in a way that celebrates the life that we share and where we are now. Our single ‘Make It All Right’ is a great example of this because it talks about the people in our lives who make us feel strong when we are feeling low — our partners in crime who make us feel all right.”

He continued: “The album was recorded in three different locations this time: Maui, Vancouver, and our home studio in Huntington Beach, and together with our producer Bob Rock everything came out awesome. I feel like this is the best we have ever sounded! We’ve been rocking out and headbanging to it for months! And we can’t wait for you guys to hear it!”.


01. Looking Out For #1
02. Light It Up
03. The Fall Guy
04. Make It All Right
05. Ok, But This Is The Last Time
06. Truth In Fiction
07. Come To Brazil
08. Get Some
09. Hanging By A Thread
10. You Can’t Get There From Here

You may also like

Leave a Comment

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.