by MythofRock

Iron Savior is going to release “The Landing (10th Anniversary Edition)” in November, 2021. The band’s classic album comes as remixed and remastered new edition, including bonus material.

Right in time for its 10th anniversary, German power metal force Iron Savior surprises the fans with a special edition of their classic album „The Landing“. This new „10th Anniversary Edition“ not only includes 3 bonus tracks but was also remixed and remastered by Piet Sielck himself and comes with a revised artwork by Felipe Machado Franco. 

The Landing“ became one of the most successful albums of the Hamburg-based band and was heralding a kind of resurgence for Iron Savior back then. It contains several classic tracks such as „Starlight“, „Hall Of The Heroes“ and – of course – the metal hymn par excellence, „Heavy Metal Never Dies“ – a song which was streamed way more than 10.000.000 times until this day.


01. Descending (Intro)
02. The Savior
03. Starlight
04. March Of Doom
05. Heavy Metal Never Dies
06. Moment In Time
07. Hall Of The Heroes
08. R. U. Ready
09. Faster Than All
10. Before The Pain
11. No Guts No Glory
12. Coming Home (re-recorded)
13. Atlantis Falling (re-recorded)
14. Underneath The Radar (Bonus Track)


You may also like

Leave a Comment

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.