Greek heavy/stoner rock force, Ganzi Gun, has announced a new album, under the title "Time is Now", which is going to be released on the 30th of June through all digital platforms. "Time is Now" was mixed and mastered by David Prudent at Made in Hell studio, and will contain eight songs: "Intro", "Time Is Now", "Jump In The Pit", "My New Friend", "Insane", "Fist My Way Through You", "My Little B***" and "Ready To Blow". The artwork of the album was designed by Thalassinos Anastasiou. Below you can see the album's cover and watch the first video, for the track "My Little B***".