After releasing two covers album in past two years, Ronnie Romero is now ready to put out a first "original" full length music effort. Dubbed "Too Many Lies, Too Many Masters", it was written together with drummer Andy C. and guitarist Jose Rubio. The 10-piece outing will be set free on September 15th via Frontiers Music Srl.

Album track listing:

01. Castaway On The Moon
02. Mountain Of Light
03. I’ve Been Losing You
04. Too Many Lies, Too Many Masters
05. Girl, Don’t Listen To The Radio
06. Crossroad
07. Not Just A Nightmare
08. A Distant Shore
09. Chased By Shadows
10. Vengeance