The Canadian metal band Sword has revealed the album title, track list and release date of their upcoming album. 

The new studio album "III" will be released on 25/11/2022 via Massacre Records, and is already available to pre-order and pre-save here »

The album's cover artwork - available below along with the track listing - was created under art direction by Mike Plant. "III" was mixed by Glen Robinson, and mastered by Rob Goldman.
But wait, there's more: Sword also released their new single "(I Am) In Kommand" along with the accompanying official video. 
The band about the song:
"(I Am) In Kommand" is an anthem to self-empowerment, it takes its roots in the strong affirmation that life has got to be lived without fear or regrets. Courage and honor are the road map to acquire total control of your life, and be "In Kommand"!
Fans of Sword can also look forward to this fall, when the band is set to go on tour in Canada. The dates will be announced soon.
1. Bad Blood
2. (I Am) In Kommand
3. Dirty Pig
4. Surfacing
5. Unleashing Hell
6. Spread The Pain
7. Took My Chances
8. Not Me, No Way
Ltd. Vinyl LP
Bad Blood
(I Am) In Kommand
Dirty Pig
Unleashing Hell
Spread The Pain
Took My Chances
Not Me, No Way