Historic rap-metal band Rage Against The Machine began their long-awaited, long-delayed tour this past Saturday, 9th July 2022. The tour is named "Public Service Announcement" and its first stop was at Alpine Valley Music Theatre in East Troy, Wisconsin. It was Rage Against The Machine's first live show in 11 years, the set began with the song "Bombtrack" and ended with "Killing In The Name Of". Below you can enjoy the whole concert!

First live show setlist in Wisconsin (9th July, 2022)

01. Bombtrack
02. People Of The Sun
03. Bulls On Parade
04. Bullet In The Head
05. Testify
06. Tire Me
07. Wake Up
08. Guerrilla Radio
09. Without A Face
10. Know Your Enemy
11. Calm Like A Bomb / Sleep Now In The Fire
12. War Within A Breath
13. The Ghost Of Tom Joad
14. Freedom / Township Rebellion
15. Killing In The Name

The band's comeback tour will go on through mid-August. The massive trek features support from Run The Jewels.