Veritas has released a new lyric video for the song "Say Goodbye", off the “Threads of Fatality” album.

In 2012, Greg Wenk started looking for members and chose the name Veritas, which means truth. After some changes, the current line-up of the band is Denny Anthony (vocals), Greg Wenk (guitar), Geno Alberico (bass) and Mark Zonder (drums). On March 2020, Veritas signed a deal with Amplified for worldwide distribution of their first full length cd in physical and digital formats. The cd has fourteen tracks, was mixed by Daryl Bolicek at Wild Horse Recording in Minnesota and mastered by Thomas Juth at Svenska Grammofon Studion in Sweden. The cd (“Threads of Fatality”) was released on August 28th, 2020 worldwide and has already received great reviews from Germany, Sweden, USA, Poland, Greece etc. 

"Threads of Fatality” track listing:

1. Prelude to the Sacrament 

2. Frail 

3. Love and Burn 

4. Far Away 

5. Morbid Stale 

6. Fate's Warning 

7. Say Goodbye 

8. Moments of the Day 

9. Starlight 

10. Eyes of the Blind 

11. Dying to Live 

12. Sludge 

13. Masquerade 

14. If It's Over