Korn's upcoming 14th full length album, "Requiem", will officially land in stores on February 4, 2022, via Loma Vista. The American nu-metal trailblazers have also released the first single off this new album, for the song "Start the Healing". Below you can see the album's cover, the tracklisting and enjoy the music video of the new single.

"Requiem" tracklisting:

01. Forgotten
02. Let The Dark Do The Rest
03. Start The Healing
04. Lost In The Grandeur
05. Disconnect
06. Hopeless And Beaten
07. Penance To Sorrow
08. My Confession
09. Worst Is On Its Way