Original AC/DC singer Dave Evans has just released a greatest hits album, entitled "BADASS Greatest Hits". This compilation contains "20 massive hits on one album," including Dave Evans's version of "Rockin' In The Parlour", the song that originally appeared as the B-side of AC/DC's debut single, 1974's "Can I Sit Next to You, Girl".

Evans recorded AC/DC's first two singles, "Can I Sit Next To You Girl" and "Baby Please Don't Go". But in October 1974, Dave was out of the group.


"Hot Nights" 
"Somebody Better" 
"Get Ready" 
"Baby Blue Eyes" 
"Sold My Soul For Rock 'N' Roll" 
"Only The Good Die Young" 
"Take Me Down Again" 
"Back On The Firing Line" 
"Rock 'N' Roll Or Bust" 
"Another Boy On The Street" 
"House Of The Rising Sun" 
"Judgement Day" 
"Shoot On Sight" 
"We Don't March To Your Drum" 
"Put Up Or Shut Up" 
"I Believe" 
"Go Wild" 
"Sunset Strip" 
"Rockin' In The Parlour" 
"Bad Ass Boy"