Greek band Fuel Eater has just released two new singles off its upcoming album “Soberian Kinship”. Below you can read the press release and enjoy the two videos.

Press Release 

“Apathetic Whistle” and “Our Soberian Kinship” are the names of the two first songs to be released by Patras, Greece residing band, Fuel Eater, from their sophomore album which is to be released on Thursday, February 8.

According to the tracklist that has previously been released, “Apathetic Whistle” and “Our Soberian Kinship”, will be the 6th and 7th tracks accordingly on the upcoming album, while the digital form and the pre-order options are available on the band’s Bandcamp page.

Along with the two new singles, which are already warmly greeted by the audience, Fuel Eater have also released some details about their upcoming album release show, which, according to the info, will take place in GIAFKA on the 8th of March and is expected to be one of the hottest events in Patras.