“A Ring Between Her Eyes” is the first single, from the upcoming, epic rock concept album “Zantea Chronicles : The Dream Dominator”, of Antonis Adelfidis’ new project, called Forbidden Myth.
“Zantea Chronicles : The Dream Dominator” will be available on spring 2021, for streaming and downloading only from Bandcamp and as a lyric movie on Youtube!
Song Credits
Jim Koidakis(vocals) - Stotyteller
Ageliki Andritsou(vocals) - Sirin
George Katsanos - Acoustic Piano
Antonis Adelfidis - CP80 Electric Piano, Mellotron, Digital and Analog Synthesizers, Hammond Organ, Kee Bass
The Swede - Drums
Music and Lyrics by Antonis Adelfidis
Recordings, Audio Editing, mixing by Antonis Adelfidis
Mastering by Dimitris Delis
Grammatical Corrections by Theofanis Loukas and Sotiris Adelfidis
Composed and Arranged by Antonis Adelfidis

Greek rock band Apolia has just released its new, fourth album. It is titled "Kora" and includes nine songs, which feature Alexandros Antonatos lyrics. "Kora" is available in the digital platfroms of Bandcamp and YouTube:



Apolia was formed in 2008 in Athens. The band had released three other full-length albums before "Kora" ("Apolia - part one" in 2011, "Apolia - part two" in 2012 and "Dia pyros esti" in 2016). Their music influences stem from the international rock scene, from the late eighties until now. Apolia's line-up had a lot of changes throughout the years, but the band has always featured two guitars, bass, drums and vocals and founder/lyricist/guitarist and singer Alexandros Antonatos has always been present in the band.


Antonis Hatzimichalis released his project's ("madebygrey") new single/music video, named "Carnival". In addition to this, the Greek rock band The Magic Bus has published its new music video for the track "Taksidi Entos (Inner Journey)".

You can enjoy both videos right below!

Greek heavy/stoner rock force, Ganzi Gun, has announced a new album, under the title "Time is Now", which is going to be released on the 30th of June through all digital platforms. "Time is Now" was mixed and mastered by David Prudent at Made in Hell studio, and will contain eight songs: "Intro", "Time Is Now", "Jump In The Pit", "My New Friend", "Insane", "Fist My Way Through You", "My Little B***" and "Ready To Blow". The artwork of the album was designed by Thalassinos Anastasiou. Below you can see the album's cover and watch the first video, for the track "My Little B***".