Lee Aaron's new album, entitled “Radio On!”, will be released on June 18th, 2021, via Metalville Records.

Multi-platinum, award winning, Canadian vocalist Lee Aaron is back with a collection of 12 brand new originals that invite you to tune into the heartbeat of your personal radio dial, and hear the best of what this rock 'n' roll legend has to offer. Like the FM stations that once ruled the airwaves, "Radio On!" is full of classic, melodic rock hooks, nasty guitar riffs, big harmonies and inspired song writing. Themes explored on the album include: mortality (“Radio On” “Twenty One”), materialism (“Devil's Gold”), empowerment (“Vampin'”) addiction (“Wasted”) Love (“Cmon” “Had Me At Hello”) and society (“Soul Breaker”“Russian Doll”). Lee Aaron delivers these messages with memorable, soaring melodies and her extraordinary, versatile voice that has remained powerful and consistent throughout her career. Like your favorite radio DJ coming over the air waves on a hot summer night, Lee Aaron invites you to set your dial for a genuine rock ‘n’ roll listening experience… 12 tracks of melodic rock at its BEST! 

"Radio On" tracklisting

Soul Breaker
Mama Don't Remember
Radio On
Soho Crawl
Devil's Gold
Russian Doll
Great Big Love
Had Me at Hello
Twenty One

Lee Aaron - lead vocals
Sean Kelly - guitars
Dave Reimer - bass
John Cody - drums