Veritas, an American hard rock/metal group with some prog elements, formed in 2012 by Greg Wenk, has released a new single ("Starlight") from its latest album, “Threads of Fatality”. This album was released on August 28th, 2020 worldwide, it contains 14 tracks, it was mixed by Daryl Bolicek at Wild Horse Recording in Minnesota and mastered by Thomas Juth at Svenska Grammofonstudion in Sweden. Veritas has also signed a deal with Amplified for worldwide distribution. 


Denny Anthony-vocals

Greg Wenk-guitar

Geno Alberico-bass

Mark Zonder-drums