All metalheads, your attention please! Warrior Path, the Greek epic metal band, who had shocked everybody with its debut album ("Warrior Path", 2019, Symmetric Records), has posted a photo of the band's new line-up on its official Facebook page! The new line-up comprises Andreas Sinanoglou (guitars & acoustic guitars), Bob Katsionis (lead guitars, bass, keys), Daniel Heiman (vocals) and Dave Rundle (drums). 

The band posted the following message on Facebook: "WARRIOR PATH 2020. New album release date & artwork announcement coming to make your Holiday Season a bit more epic! \m/"

We are so curious to listen to Warrior Path's sophomore album!!!