Almost five years after the release of their latest long player "Sovran", Sweden's Draconian are releasing today, October 30th, 2020, their new album, titled "Under A Godless Veil"  via Napalm Records, and a new music video has been unveiled, for the song "Sleepwalkers".

Singer Heike Langhans comments on "Sleepwalkers": "My heartsong of the album. Like a graceful requiem to ourselves, "Sleepwalkers" perfectly encapsulates the sentiments of a lost and weary soul. Subtle, yet a rallying cry - fast becoming my favourite Draconian song to date."

"Under A Godless Veil"  tracklist:

01. Sorrow Of Sophia
02. The Sacrificial Flame
03. Lustrous Heart
04. Sleepwalkers
05. Moon Over Sabaoth
06. Burial Fields
07. The Sethian
08. Claw Marks On The Throne
09. Night Visitor
10. Ascend Into Darkness