The German record label Pride & Joy Music has just announced the signing of the Greek power metal band, Silent Winter. The band from Volos, Thessaly will release its new album, titled "Empire of Sins", via this label on March 26, 2021.

Here is what the label posted on its official Facebook page:

Pride & Joy Music is excited to announce the signing of extraordinary Greek Power Metal group SILENT WINTER!
The first release on Pride & Joy Music will be the band's brand new album "Empire Of Sins" which is almost finished recording! Its release date was set to March 26th, 2021.
The track list will look as follows:
1.Gates of Fire
2.Wings Of Destiny
5.Hunter's oath
6.Where the river flows
7.Dragons Dance
8.Leave a light on
9.Empire of sins
More news about this release and band to follow at this space soon!