German power metallers Human Fortress have announced some details about their forthcoming album. Its title will be "Reign of Gold", it will be released via AFM Records, on 6th December 2019, and it was mixed and mastered by Tommy Newton. The sixth album of Human Fortress contains eleven songs:

01. Imminence
02. Thunder
03. Reign Of Gold
04. Lucifer's Waltz
05. Bullet Of Betrayal
06. Shining Light
07. Surrender
08. The Blacksmith
09. Martial Valor
10. Legion Of The Damned
11. Victory

You can pre-order the album at the e-shop of AFM Records (