Teutonic metallers Primal Fear are here again! Their new album, "Apocalypse", will be released on August 10th via Frontiers Music and the band revealed its album cover and tracklist. We can have a taste of what will follow in the lyric video of "Hounds of Justice" that the band has uploaded on YouTube.


01. Apocalypse
02. New Rise
03. The Ritual
04. King Of Madness
05. Blood, Sweat, & Fear
06. Supernova
07. Hail To The Fear
08. Hounds Of Justice
09. The Beast
10. Eye Of The Storm
11. Cannonball
12. Fight Against Evil [deluxe bonus]
13. Into The Fire [deluxe bonus]
14. My War Is Over [deluxe bonus]