Gus G returns with a brand new solo album! It will be entitled “Fearless” and it will be out on April 20 through AFM Records. Well-known vocalist/bassist Dennis Ward, and drummer Will Hunt (Evanescence) participate in the album. This new Gus G album is his first solo album since exiting Ozzy Osbourne's band in 2017. The tracklisting is as follows:

  1. Letting Go
  2. Mr. Manson
  3. Don't Tread On Me
  4. Fearless
  5. Nothing To Say
  6. Money For Nothing
  7. Chances
  8. Thrill Of The Chase
  9. Big City
  10. Last Of My Kind

Bonus tracks on digipak/vinyl:

  1. Little Ain't Enough
  2. Aftermath

Gus G spoke recently about his new solo effort, Dennis Ward and Will Hunt: “Dennis and I have collaborated very closely for a number years; he produced the current FIREWIND album, 'Immortals', among other things. We're on the same musical wavelength and simply continued our cooperation after the FIREWIND production. I sent him demos of and ideas for my new songs and once we had enough material and started to think about vocalists, Dennis suggested recording the album as a trio. A lot of people don't realize that Dennis is not only a brilliant songwriter, bassist and producer, but also an excellent singer. I immediately liked his suggestion because this would be very different from everything else I've done before … Will Hunt was at the very top of my wish list. Fate smiled on me because we played at the Frankfurt music fair 2017 during my tour with Steve Stevens, and Will stayed at the same hotel. So I approached him, we talked for a while and he agreed. Last August he came to the studio and recorded the drum parts for the whole album within two and a half days. A real pro with a great groove and an awesome punch".