Chaostar, the side project of Christos Antoniou, the guitarist of Septicflesh, are going to release their new album,  "The Undivided Light", on March 23 via Season of Mist. While waiting for this album, we can have a taste of it, since the band released its first single, "Stones and Dust". The track listing of the new Chaostar is as follows:

01. Tazama Jua (3:48)
02. Blutbad (4:25)
03. Stones And Dust (4:59)
04. The Undivided Light (5:11)
05. Mέμνησο (6:15)
06. Silent Yard (10:51)
07. Ying & Yang (7:09)

Vocalist Androniki says: "Every blessed virtue in this world multiplies and growths when being shared and not constrained. Like wisdom, knowledge, and patience, the flame of light itself can brighten a room, but when being divided and shared can illuminate the entire world's human intellect. This has been the motivational thinking that flared up the creation of the new Chaostar album. Our existence consists of dust formed into concrete shapes of hard stones, awaiting to degrade back into the light-weight form of dust and finally to the liberated state of time, light, and space".

Chaostar's line-up on "The Undivided Light" is:

Christos Antoniou: trigger, synth, orchestration
Androniki Skoula: vocals, lyrics
Charalampos Paritsis: electric violin
Nikolaos Velentzas: drums, percussion

Guest musicians on "The Undivided Light":

Kiara Konstantinou: cello
Vahan Galstyan: duduk
Stella Valasi: santur
George Emmanuel and Greg Eleutheriou: guitars on "Ying And Yang"
Nikolaos Velentzas: guitars on "Blutbad"
Margarita Stadler: girl's voice on "Blutbad"